Our Clients Speak

Theresa

theresa-beforetheresa-afterI could tell you 100 reasons why I enjoy Bootcamp 360, like Jamie and his staff of trainers are amazing and supportive, or that the workouts are always changing so I don’t get bored, or that the camaraderie of the other bootcampers is great and they are just like me, struggling with those trouble spots, but the MOST important reason I like bootcamp 360 is the fact that I am seeing RESULTS!!! Even after just 6 weeks, my clothes feel better, my butt is more firm, my legs are toned, my arms are toned, and “hello” I have actually found my shoulders again. And for the first time, in a long while, I am actually wearing sleeveless tops and shorts without embarrassment!!! So yes, I recommend Jamie Plunkett fitness and Bootcamp 360 to everybody! Come on and join us, the only thing you have to lose…is inches!! 1

Dan K.

dan-afterdan-beforeI’m a recreational runner looking to improve my time in half marathons and begin the training for a full marathon. Jamie has developed a customized plan for me. Just 4 weeks into the plan, I’ve dropped 19 pounds and am getting stronger and faster everyday. Jamie developed a plan that would work best for my schedule and preferences. Jamie has established our relationship as “partners” rather than trainer/client. This is very helpful given our aggresive goals. I can’t recommend Jamie highly enough!
(EDIT: Fast Forward to 2013—with Jamie’s conitnued support, I have lost over 50 lbs, and have qualified for the 2014 Boston Marathon) 1

Jennifer B.

jennifer-beforejennifer-afterEarly this year, I was tired all the time, my joints ached, my back hurt every morning, and my clothes were getting tighter and tighter (this year’s butt would not fit into last year’s jeans!). After all the holidays and a couple of vacations, I decided that it was time to take some action…get in shape and lose the weight. A friend of mine had been working out with Jamie for some time, and had great success, so I decided that I would check him out and see what a personal trainer was all about. Upon meeting Jamie, he immediately made me create goals and put me on a program to lose weight and educated me on the right food to eat. Within three weeks I was seeing results. With his help I have lost weight, increased my energy levels, and I don’t have those aches and pains anymore. Jamie is a great motivator and trainer. He has me lifting weights that I never thought I could lift and sweating more than I ever had when I was working out by myself. I still have more work to do, but I know that with Jamie’s guidance and motivation, I will reach those goals and feel ever better. 1

Seema A.

I came to Jamie less than a year ago, because I needed to reach a goal and wasn’t quite getting there. I knew I had to diet and exercise, but I was missing a component and couldn’t figure out what it was until I met Jamie. He introduced me to something called “lifting heavier weights.” He has taught me that as a woman, lifting heavy weights isn’t going to make me bulk up, but it will make me stronger and leaner. As far as the diet part, wow, I didn’t know he would be able to help me with that as well. In less than a year, I’ve dropped weight, gained strength and enjoy life daily. Thanks for helping me find the missing piece, Jamie!  1

Joe P.

joe-afterjoe-beforeI started working with Jamie after working out on my own for about 18 months. I had lost some weight but wasn’t making the progress I wanted in terms of muscle mass and boday fat reduction. Jamie helped me vary my workouts to increase muscle mass and outlined a 6-meal per day diet plan that helped me lose an additional 20 pounds and drop my body fat percentage by 7 points.  1

Andie N.

I got to shop this weekend for new clothes and am thrilled to have gone from a size 10 to a size 6!!! I owe it all to your program, guidance and support over the past six months. I have transformed body, mind and soul and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Your approach to personal training is motivating and effective; and your motto “work smarter, not harder” to get results has proven true. Also, Bootcamp 360 is an absolute blast!!! I look forward to the great workout and being with quality people. You are the BEST JAMIE PLUNKETT and so is your staff!!! 1

Kelly Z.

kelly-beforekelly-afterYou have to want to change! I have been so up and down in my life with my weight. With plunkett Fitness, I have balance. Fresh foods & working out 3-4 times a week. It’s a process. I’m still good at self-sabotage after a nice loss but I am not giving up. Jamie & the rest of the Plunkett Fitness team are great to encourage me, push me, answer questions & help any way they can! They want me succeed as much as I do! And they have the skills and knowledge to help make that happen.1

Mary Alice

I have never been known to exercise in my life; however after being diagnosed with osteopenia several years ago and at my doctor’s insistence that I start exercising, I saw Jamie’s ad and decided to check his program out…that was over 2 1/2 years ago and I am still faithfully attending sessions. I have lost 10-12 lbs, dropped my body fat approx. 10%, ‘got’ to buy a whole new wardrobe, plus have a lot more stamina. I feel comfortable lifting weights knowing that we are being monitored to avoid injury, plus being helped to get the maximum out of our workout. It is never repetitious, there is a new routine every session. My husband has watched me and actually been in awe that I have stuck it out; he is now seeing Jamie for a personal workout. Oh, my the way, did I mention that I am 70+? 1

Nancy

nancy-afternancy-beforeI’ve struggled with my weight for 20+ years, and my current work-out regimen wasn’t working, I thought: what do I have to lose?

Needless to say I had a lot to lose and so much to gain! To date, I’ve lost 30.5 pounds, 7% body fat and I’ve lost more than 2 dress sizes! My confidence level has increased and I feel great. My goal is to lose 55 pounds by my 55th birthday in October! In training last week I had two free weights and was able to chest press 40 pounds (each arm) assisted and 35 pounds unassisted! When I started, I was using 15 pounds.

In January I posed in the photo as a plus sized, middle aged woman that felt ‘okay’ but didn’t have direction. Today, I am standing confident and people have commented that I’ve changed. Boy, I have changed as I’m no longer having to go to the plus sized department!

I want to thank Jamie Plunkett of Boot Camp 360KC for my success. I know that I couldn’t have made it without him. He’s been my trainer, my motivator, my reality check and sometimes a therapist! I’m not done but more than half-way there! It’s an exciting journey and it’s been a life changing experience. 1

Keri

keri-beforekeri-afterI knew I needed to lose weight and had tried different weight loss programs, gym memberships, and even thought about bariatric surgery. It wasn’t until I met Nancy, (now one of my trainers) – who introduced me to Jamie Plunkett and the rest of the Boot Camp 360 KC family – that I decided that I could finally lose the weight.

Since starting in October 10, 2011, I have lost over 30 pounds, and I’ve gained the confidence in myself to know that I can do whatever I set my mind to.  I am at my halfway point in my weight loss journey, and with the support of my trainers and my new boot camp friends, I am ready tackle the rest of the weight and whatever life has to throw at me!  Stay tuned for a new me……! 1

Dave O.

dave-afterdave-beforeI had tried to exercise on my own for a long time but never really achieved any measurable results.  I joined Boot Camp 360 KC about 6 months ago and the results started to come immediately.  The structured weight program coupled with the nutritional guidance have helped me lose over 20 pounds and 10 percent body fat over the last 6 months.  Jamie and his staff provide a positive environment to help motivate you to work towards your goals.  They provide support and are always available to answer questions you have on your training or nutrition.  When I started the program, I wanted to maximize the benefits that I got from a limited number of hours working out each week.  The program that I have followed at Boot Camp 360 KC has accomplished exactly that goal.  I don’t feel like I spend a lot of my free time after work at the gym and I have achieved great results.  If you want to lose weight, get stronger, and still have plenty of time to devote to other important things in your life, then the Boot Camp 360 KC program is the place to be.  The program works and will get you results! 1

Julie L.

julie-beforejulie-afterI started Boot Camp 360 KC in November of 2011. I had tried several diets over the years and was an avid walker but I could not achieve lasting results. One of the first questions Jamie asked me during my assessment was – How serious are you about losing weight? I replied – Extremely Serious!! He then “prescribed” a nutrition and exercise program for me.

Boot Camp has become somewhat of an addiction for me. Not being a morning person I was not sure I could stick to the early morning regime. I soon found getting up was not a chore as I thoroughly enjoyed the classes. Within weeks I started seeing results – my clothes were looser and I was able to increase weights on an incremental basis. The boot camp instructors are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They all want you to succeed. My “classmates” are also supportive, friendly, and feel the same “pain”.

Shortly after I joined, Boot Camp 360 KC rolled out “The Biggest Loser Holiday Holdouts Edition” contest. It was an eight week program from November 21 to January 9. The time frame included holiday gatherings – Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year’s. I was consistent in both my exercise and nutrition programs – a little cheating here and there. To my surprise, at the end of the eight week period I had lost 9% body fat, 15 pounds and won the coveted title of being “The Biggest Loser” – a title I am very proud of. Without Jamie and his team it would have not been possible. I still have a way to go to reach my goals but I now have the confidence and support needed for me to succeed! 1

Angie T.

I really enjoy the workouts at BootCamp360 and look forward to going to class. I hate it if I have to miss one for some reason. It definitely has become an addiction and a habit I want to continue. I’ve lost 14 lbs. so far and plan on continuing to lose fat and gain muscle. I have so much more energy and feel great. Jamie not only motivates us with the work outs but has a nutrition plan that is individualized to each person. He is always willing to answer any question, makes sure our form is correct and helps along the way so that you reach your goal. The hours are convenient and offer flexibility to meet any schedule. If you want to get fit, lose weight and feel great this is the answer, there are no excuses…and it works!!! 1

Cindy B.

I was visiting a friend back in May. It had been quite some time since we had seen each other. I told her how great she looked. She told me about this wonderful trainer that she had started working with for the past couple of months named Jamie Plunkett. In her words, “Jamie has changed my life.” She invited me to Boot Camp the following Saturday. It sounded a bit intimidating but I agreed to go.

I made it through the workout but it was tough. Everyone was really nice and so encouraging. I met Jamie and we set up an appointment the following Monday. I had not weighed myself for about 6 months. I knew my weight was up because all of my clothes were tight and my face was chubby in pictures, however I didn’t realize that I had gained 20 pounds! My body fat score was poor. Jamie just told me that he could fix that and we went to work. I started meeting with him twice a week and attending Boot Camp on Saturdays. I also run for 30 minutes 3 – 5 times a week. At 6 weeks I had lost 8 pounds on the scale and 13 pounds of body fat! My body fat score went from Poor to Average! I cried tears of joy on the way home and then I called my friend to tell her the great news. All of my clothes are loose on me and I am wearing things that I haven’t been able to wear for a year. I’m even comfortable enough to wear a two piece swimsuit!   I feel fantastic! It’s wonderful to feel comfortable in my skin again. I am more confident and I have tons of energy. Thanks, Jamie! You have also changed MY life! 1

Robyn M.

robyn-beforerobyn-afterI started Boot Camp 360 KC in late January after a friend asked me to try it with her. I had been going to another bootcamp for almost 9 months without any real results. I felt like I was getting a good workout, but the scale and my clothes weren’t showing it. I was really frustrated. I felt like I was working hard but nothing was working for me. I decided to give Jamie and Bootcamp 360 a try, at least for a couple weeks. I met with Jamie and had my body fat tested and a review of my nutrition. My body fat was worse than I had imagined. I followed Jamie’s advice and began going to bootcamp 3 times a week and got better and better at following the nutrition plan he designed for me. I started out using 5 and 8 lb weights and quickly found myself needing to increase the weight week by week. I was getting stronger and the weight started coming off! I am now down 18 lbs and have gained 8 lbs of muscle! I now use weights in class as big as 35 lbs. I’m seeing changes in my body that are just “WOW” to me! I’ve gotten firmer, more muscular, have more definition and even abs now! My rear is lifted and firmer and I’m in shock at how small my waist has gotten. I catch myself just staring at different parts of my body in awe at how much it has changed. I can easily see another 20lbs coming off of me! Before Bootcamp 360, all of this just sounded like a fairy tale to me. I never thought I’d ever get myself back to the shape I used to be in, let alone in BETTER shape than I was in my 20s! I’m a true believer in Jamie and appreciate all he has done for me, as well as his staff, Kathi & Robin! What Jamie teaches is not just a fad diet or magic pill or something you stay on for 3 months, and then 6 months later gain all the weight back, like I’ve seen so many people do. He teaches us a lifestyle change. 1

Abby R.

abby-beforeabby-afterI came to Boot Camp 360 KC September 2010 with two goals: lose “the last 10 lbs” and get myself in shape to hike the Grand Canyon Rim to Rim in June 2011.

At the time I thought I was in decent shape as I’d been religiously going to Group Fitness classes at my gym for two years, watching my diet (or so I thought), and I couldn’t figure out why the scale was stuck.

Jamie sat down with me and gave me a nutrition plan to follow in addition to the Boot Camp workouts three times a week. The first week the nutrition took some getting used to because I felt like I was CONSTANTLY eating. Much to my surprise, the weight started falling off of me. The “last 10 lbs” have turned into 25 lbs. I’ve had a ton of fun, made great friends and I’ve never felt better. Jamie, Robin and Kathi are definitely on the short list of people that I can say have really changed my life, and I am forever grateful to them. 1

Hannah B.

hannah-afterhannah-beforeWhile my original weight loss came from strictly cardio driven workouts, bootcamp has help me succeed in many other ways besides the extreme weight loss that others experience. I entered the program on a whim a little over two months ago as I was struggling to understand why, with constant workouts and portion control, I couldn’t gain the muscle that I wanted.  The bootcamp program helped me gain knowledge about what my body was craving and allowed me to understand a new eating regimen.  I lost 10 pounds and 3% of my my body fat and gained CONFIDENCE, which ultimately was what I signed up for.  I am passionate about this program because I know the confidence I gained was something that would only be gained from having someone push me.  With bootcamp, you have a room full of people whose reasons for being there are different from yours but ultimate goal is the same, the end result is the same… success. 1

Nick

nick-beforenick-afterLife is tough. From family and friends to work and school. Then the excuses begin. “It’s too hard” or “I don’t have the time.”  That’s when the pounds start to pack on and the sedentary lifestyle begins.

It amazes me how quickly we can go from being in our top physical form to being another coach potato in just a few short years. Then something clicks and we realize that we need to do something about the weight gain and lack of energy. We begin to work out and starve ourselves until we hit the breaking period. At that point in time we slide back into the simple groove of our former lives.

At least that’s what happened in my life.

So I decided to try something different. I decided to ask for help and that is exactly what I received. I knew that to be successful there was no way that I could do it alone. I knew that with the right structure and network of support, I could not only achieve my weight loss goals, but feel better about myself. Jamie and his team were there for me every step of the way. Not only did they aid in my diet and fitness, but they taught me what to eat and why. They taught me how to exercise and how it can become a part of my everyday routine. Not only am I now on the right path to achieving my weight loss and fitness goals, but I now have the tools in place to guarantee my success. I couldn’t have done this without Jamie and his team and I am honored that they were a part of my transformation. 1

Cathy E.

Cathy AfterCathy BeforeLast fall I was the heaviest I had ever been in my life. I knew the holidays were coming up soon, and I began to go into a state of panic. I was also worried that if I stayed on this course I would not be able to continue to be active with my grand kids. One morning I just woke up and decided that day was going to be the day that I was going to take whatever steps I needed  to get my health back.

I have been working out with Jamie for eight months, and it has been the best investment for my health that I could have made. I am down thirty five pounds, and my energy level has increased so much. Over the years I have worked out with several personal trainers, but Jamie is the first one that has stressed just how important it is to eat the right food along with the exercise. With Jamie, it is a packaged deal. He sat down with me on day one and went over the changes I would need to make and and gave me ideas and information on how to incorporate it into my daily routine. Jamie keeps it very simple and has it all laid out for you. I was amazed in just one week at how much better I was beginning to feel and as the weight started to drop off how my confidence level begin to shoot up.

I look forward to my workouts in the morning. Jamie is uplifting, fun to work with, and always encouraging, even when I have a bad day. Does he expect me to work hard and give him 100% when I am with him? Absolutely! But I personally wouldn’t want it any other way. 1

Jacquie K.

jacquie-beforejacquie-afterWhen I met Jamie I wanted to change my life, and it started by changing the way I felt about myself. I knew if I lost weight, I would have more self confidence, be in better physical shape, and have more energy. I was very self-conscious and nervous about working out with a trainer…then I met Jamie. Jamie put me at ease right away. He made me feel comfortable. Comfort was – and still is – key for me to be able to work out in a gym. The weight environment was always too intimidating for me. Not so with Jamie. I felt very safe and secure. As mother of two young girls, I was going to eat birthday cakes, a few fries, and even candy from time to time. My life had to fit into my exercise plan without feeling guilty about it. Jamie understood that, and while he did not pressure me, he did end up making big changes in my diet. I have been able to relate my lifestyle to him, and he has been able to make healthy eating fit my life. I knew a bit about how to work out and eat right, but Jamie has taught me so much more through each training session. I have lost 100 pounds since I started working out with Jamie! 1

Sean K.

sean-aftersean-beforeI have gained a lot of weight over the years and in November 2009 I was tipping the scale at 260 lbs. At that time I said enough is enough…time to do something about it! I received a post card in the mail from Jamie Plunkett Fitness, and with no hesitation gave him a call to set up a consultation. When I met with Jamie I had a good feeling that he was going to help me achieve my fitness goals. With Jamie you get the “whole fitness package” – encouragement, coaching, dedication, and nutrition. With all of the tools he provided to reach my fitness goals it was up to me to discipline myself. The investment, work, and discipline has paid off. I am now 220lbs and FEEL GREAT and I am not stopping! I am full of energy, and it’s nice to be able to shop for clothes at a regular department store and not at the BIG and Tall Man store. If you want to change your life and you have the dedication to make some lifestyle changes give Jamie a call. Thanks Jamie. 1

Karl S.

Jamie Plunkett helped to save my life. After my heart attack at 40 years old, I needed to change my lifestyle. I had to lose weight and become more physically active. Jamie helped me lose a total of 50 pounds, but more importantly, he helped me create workouts that I can do the rest of my life. Jamie does not just demonstrate the exercises and their correct form, but he also provides the rationale behind sequence of exercises. He emphasized strength training, cardiovascular workouts, proper rest, and good nutrition. His expertise and dedication continues to inspire and motivate me in my daily workouts. Jamie is much more than a personal trainer, he is also an educator and a motivator. I would highly recommend Jamie if you want to get lasting results in your training. 1

Robin

robin-afterI was hooked up with Jamie in the summer of 2008. I came to him with a personal goal – I wanted to be able to bench press my bodyweight (among other things) in time for a corporate competition that was about a year away. At the time, that was a pretty tall order. Several months into our training and after Jamie tweaked my diet and workout routine, I started to see changes. I was getting stronger, I was getting leaner, and the muscle definition began to show – everything I had asked of him was happening. A little over a year later, my bench press has increased from 80 lbs. to 125 lbs (much MORE than my bodyweight!). Working with Jamie, I have gained strength & confidence beyond what I could have imagined. At 45, I am in the best shape of my life.

Jamie has a true passion for what he does, an intensity that is unmatched. He shares that with me each time we train together. So thanks Jamie, you’ve had a huge impact on my health & fitness, and my life. Probably more than you realize. 1

Barbara D.

I had the privilege of working with Jamie when I became one of the Allure Magazine Total Makeover Girls for 2007. In the six months that Jamie and I worked together he taught me about cardio, the importance of strength training, and nutrition (not just what is good and bad, but why certain things are bad for the body). He challenged me physically and mentally and made a bet that I would be able to run a mile in under 8 minutes within six months (something that I never even did as a collegiate lacrosse player). It nearly killed me, but I did it. He also got to know me on a personal level and actually noticed the first day I wore shorts instead of long pants to work out. That was a really big deal for me. Jamie taught me things that I remember and still use today; he literally changed my life. I lost 24 pounds with his help and went on to lose a total of 40. 1

Jeremy B.

Growing up in the same hometown as Jamie, I personally witnessed the successes he’s had from not only a professional standpoint, but from a personal standpoint as well. By coincidence, we met up again randomly while living in Lawrence, and then my life changed drastically!

Growing up as a morbidly obese adolescent, my weight peaked at exactly 350 lbs. I decided to change at the age of 17, and lost 100 lbs. I maintained my 100 lb weight loss, but always strived for more. When I met up with Jamie, and being childhood friends, he offered to assist me with anything I needed, granted I didn’t waste his time. Knowing his knowledge, I was more than ready to take advantage of that. Within 3 months of his nutritional tips and exercise direction, I had lost 30 lbs. This was without direct training from him, and I was astounded!

Let alone from all of the personal assistance, Jamie has given me more direction in my own life, and has inspired me to become a personal trainer. This man is not only a master of his craft, but just an amazing individual who will completely change your life! 1

Ann A.

ann-beforeann-afterApproximately three years ago I injured my back and told by doctors that I had several bulging disk, a herniated disk, and on top of that spinal stinoses and scoliosis (sorry if these are not spelled correctly) needless to say I was in a lot of pain, had trouble getting up and down out of my chair. I had difficulty walking with pain shooting down my leg and could barely put my socks on. After 2 spinal epidurals and months and months of physical therapy, the doctors informed me I was a candidate for back surgery. That’s when I met Jamie. He asked me what my goal was and I explained – not to have back surgery, to walk without pain and to be able to put my socks on! Jamie said he could help me – and I would not need surgery if I would follow his rules… lose 40 pounds and exercise to strengthen the core. The first six months I wrote down everything I ate. I didn’t realize what I was putting in my mouth! I worked out with Jamie 3 times a week, walked on the days I didn’t work out, watched my diet and in 9 months I had lost 35 pounds. In a little less than a year I was down from a tight size 16 to size 8. I continue to watch my weight, see Jamie once a week to stay on track, exercise at the gym 2 to 3 times a week and walk when I can. I have no pain when I walk and can get up and down from my chair without pain and I can put my socks on! Sometimes I get in a rut and go back to working 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. six days a week and then I remember something Jamie told me. They will love you at work as long as you can work, but if you don’t take care of yourself, you won’t be able to work and then they won’t need you, and they won’t take care of you! TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF! I hate to think what my life would have been like now if I had not met Jamie. I am still trying to get to that goal weight, but looking good and feeling great at 59! 1

Barry M.

I was recently retired, 64 years old and, being inactive all of my life with a recently diagnosed case of Diabetes Type 2, I recognized that I had a need for increasing my physical activity. I was not overweight, but I did not have much physical strength or cardiovascular health. I contacted Mr. Plunkett who reviewed my case, my physical characteristics and medical needs, and provided a regular, supervised regimen of both cardiovascular and strengthening exercise at a gym. Over several months with Jamie as my trainer, I experienced noticeable improvement in my core strength and cardiovascular activity and developed regularity in working out at the gym. As importantly, Jamie provided careful consultation with my diet—making recommendations for daily food intake, providing me with sensible forms to record food intake and to use internet based programs for counting calories and the fat, protein, and carb calories. Jamie reviewed my record of food intake and physical activity during my weekly appointments. I continue to use and follow the recommendations that Jamie made for managing my physical activity and diet.

Jamie was very personable and carefully attentive from the very beginning in working with me, listening to my needs, answering my questions, watching my workouts during my appointments, suggested foods to try, reinforcing my small improvements, and providing and increasing changes in my program as I improved. I am grateful to Jamie for taking me from an inactive person who did not have a perception of control of his life participating in regular physical activity and healthy diet to a person with increased control and knowledge of his needs for physical activity which will provide significant benefits and a quality of life…and overall improved health. 1

Azim R.

Working with Jamie REALLY made me conscious about how important being fit means to me. I am the lightest and most agile I have been in 10 years and motivated to keep a consistent workout program in my life. 1

Nadine F.

As someone who had been active my entire life, it was disheartening to not be able to get back on track with my workouts. After many failed attempts to find the right fitness partner, I finally found Jamie and his very professional, knowledgeable, and caring team. They have truly partnered with me in my quest to get back in excellent shape. I am very pleased with the results of attending boot camp three times per week, I am losing fat, building muscles, and regaining confidence. Jamie and his team lead by example, and have turned this skeptic into a true believer. 1

Jeff B.

I started working out with Jamie in June of 2012 two days a week and Large Group on Saturdays. He gave me instruction on proper nutrition and exercise. In three months, I went from 162 lbs at 14% body fat to 144 lbs at 11.5% body fat. He helped me achieve my goal weight (~145 lbs). Thanks Jamie, for all your help and encouragement! 1

Laura and Brandon S.

My experience at Boot Camp 360 KC has been extremely positive.  It has allowed me to get into shape and has taught me how to maintain proper health and nutrition. Recently my husband started coming to Boot Camp for the 21 Day Challange.  Now he is hooked too!  It has been a very positive experience for us both as individuals and as a couple. 1

DJ

I came to Jamie at 305 lbs and had recently had two major surgeries. I told Jamie my problems and what my goals were and he came up with a plan for me and off we went. I was week by week and there were obstacles along the way (surgery related) but he kept pushing me. We changed my eating habits and began a fitness program and in about 6 months i had lost over 50 lbs. I developed a great friendship with Jamie that lasts to this day. I feel that Jamie put years on my life and I feel and look like a different person today. If you don’t believe me just ask my wife. 1

Kim H.

I started at Plunkett Fitness in January 2013 on a quest to “get fit.” I’ve lost about 12-pounds, but more importantly I’ve lost inches, dropped 2-dress sizes and gained muscle. I feel like I am at a “healthy weight” and can’t believe my increased energy level! 1

1: Results May Vary